Making my learning invisible through learning production

by techagogy

With reference to my previous post about making learning my learning invisible by experience of the learning process in context.
I will go through the next step of learning production, this will be on the form of a Youtube video to explain the essence of a cup of tea. The possible feedback of the video can form part of an iterative learning experience. Then I will blog on the concept of learning being a dissapearance of the conscious effort required demonstrate understanding.

Just added first youtube video trying to explain subjectivity and objectivity, the next video will be a reflection on this process relating to the idea that learning is the process of ebabling knowledge to dissapear from conscious activity.

